ON THE BUZZER Sports Blog

The TRUTH about Sports

Dear Mr. A. Bynum;

Lakers Clippers BasketballFirst off, I would like to express my sincere apologies.  For what you ask-for doubting you.  For doubting your heart. For doubting your talent. For doubting your potential. I admit it, I cheated on you with Greg Oden. Yes, it’s true that I was the person that said “Oden WAS better than you.” I admit it, I was confused. I smokin’ some bad shit. It felt soooo good.  He [Oden] dropped 24 and 15 on the Nets. It just made things blurrier. But I never loved him.  He didn’t mean anything to me.  And then, without any warning, you dropped a nuke on my heart and the Clippers for that matter: 42 points, 15 rebounds and 2 blocks. GEEEEEZZZ!!! It doesn’t mattter that it was against the 9-32 Clippers.  And I’m sure it doesn’t matter that it was against a depleted Clippers’ team without Camby, Randolph and Kaman.  I mean, Brian Skinner and DeAndre Johnson are just as worthy of an opponent.  I seem to be going off in a tangent again.  I just wanted to say sorry for doubting you. Remember the good times we used to have. If there’s room, I’d love to puchase a pass on the Bynum Bandwagon. Maybe we could even hang together. What d’ya say Dru? I mean, Mr. Bynum. Hit me up sometime, my number’s listed. Did someone say M-V-P! M-V-P! M-V-P!

Love

ONTHEBUZZER

January 22, 2009 - Posted by | NBA BASKETBALL | , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Hi Blogger,

    I have an offer for you please contact me at jon_p@mail.com.

    Thanks and Regards,
    Jon

    Comment by Jon P | February 9, 2009 | Reply

    • What offer were you thinking of?

      Regards
      Onthebuzzer

      Comment by Ara | April 10, 2009 | Reply

  2. I wish Bynum wasn’t scared nowadays.

    Comment by Matt Walks | May 16, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

