ON THE BUZZER Sports Blog

The TRUTH about Sports

Seahawks Sputter Out of the Pack

green bay packers onthebuzzer.comHow do you go up 14-0, then get blown away 42-20?  I don’t know, but ask the Seattle Seahawks.  Just as I predicted, the Seahawks sucked it up against the Green Bay Packers.  Sure, after the first quarter I thought I was gonna hear it from you guys, but the overrated ‘hawks revealed their ugly heads again.  A 42-6 run by the Pack and, well, thanks for coming.   I wish my fantasy team was still going, b/c Ryan Grant and his 201 yds, 3 td performance would have helped.  I’m 5-0 so far in playoffs, not that I’m bragging or anything. Next up for the Pack, the winner of the Cowboys/Giants game… Next up for the ‘hawks, Havasu or Mexico…

January 13, 2008 - Posted by | Ara, Fantasy Football, NFL FOOTBALL | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

